Límites de las Provincias de España

La Comunidades Autónomas se subdividen en provincias.
En total son 50 provincias.


View interactive map

Available within this Shapefile

Associated spaces

Madrid , Spain

Part of this shapefile

This shapefile contains 52 items - we are only displaying the first 20 below. View all »
View all »


Something wrong with this information? Report errors here.