Data contribution hub

Feature Property
Document name Administrative subdivision of Spain
File size 4.7 MB
Layer name recintos_municipales_inspire_canarias_wgs84
Coordinate reference system WGS_1984
UNIT degree
View raw data
          GEOGCS["WGS 84",
        SPHEROID["WGS 84",6378137,298.257223563,
  • Check general info
  • Classify columns
  • Verify metadata
You are not logged in. Please log in to work on this task.
Back to overview
  • ID
  • Uploaded by
    María Gracia Yepez
  • Type
  • Properties
  • Items
  • Assigned to
    Ramiro Schiavo

Shapefile content

ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535010 ES Municipio 34053535010 Haría ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535011 ES Municipio 34053535011 Ingenio ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535012 ES Municipio 34053535012 Mogán ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535013 ES Municipio 34053535013 Moya ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535014 ES Municipio 34053535014 La Oliva ES7 ES70 ES704
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535015 ES Municipio 34053535015 Pájara ES7 ES70 ES704
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535016 ES Municipio 34053535016 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535017 ES Municipio 34053535017 Puerto del Rosario ES7 ES70 ES704
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838045 ES Municipio 34053838045 Tazacorte ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838046 ES Municipio 34053838046 Tegueste ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838047 ES Municipio 34053838047 Tijarafe ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838048 ES Municipio 34053838048 Valverde ES7 ES70 ES703
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838049 ES Municipio 34053838049 Valle Gran Rey ES7 ES70 ES706
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838050 ES Municipio 34053838050 Vallehermoso ES7 ES70 ES706
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838051 ES Municipio 34053838051 La Victoria de Acentejo ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838052 ES Municipio 34053838052 Vilaflor de Chasna ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838053 ES Municipio 34053838053 Villa de Mazo ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838901 ES Municipio 34053838901 El Pinar de El Hierro ES7 ES70 ES703
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535001 ES Municipio 34053535001 Agaete ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535002 ES Municipio 34053535002 Agüimes ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535003 ES Municipio 34053535003 Antigua ES7 ES70 ES704
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535004 ES Municipio 34053535004 Arrecife ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535005 ES Municipio 34053535005 Artenara ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535006 ES Municipio 34053535006 Arucas ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535007 ES Municipio 34053535007 Betancuria ES7 ES70 ES704
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535008 ES Municipio 34053535008 Firgas ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535009 ES Municipio 34053535009 Gáldar ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535018 ES Municipio 34053535018 San Bartolomé ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535019 ES Municipio 34053535019 San Bartolomé de Tirajana ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535020 ES Municipio 34053535020 La Aldea de San Nicolás ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535021 ES Municipio 34053535021 Santa Brígida ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535022 ES Municipio 34053535022 Santa Lucía de Tirajana ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535023 ES Municipio 34053535023 Santa María de Guía de Gran Canaria ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535024 ES Municipio 34053535024 Teguise ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535025 ES Municipio 34053535025 Tejeda ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535026 ES Municipio 34053535026 Telde ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535027 ES Municipio 34053535027 Teror ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535028 ES Municipio 34053535028 Tías ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535029 ES Municipio 34053535029 Tinajo ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535030 ES Municipio 34053535030 Tuineje ES7 ES70 ES704
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535031 ES Municipio 34053535031 Valsequillo de Gran Canaria ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535032 ES Municipio 34053535032 Valleseco ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535033 ES Municipio 34053535033 Vega de San Mateo ES7 ES70 ES705
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053535034 ES Municipio 34053535034 Yaiza ES7 ES70 ES708
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838001 ES Municipio 34053838001 Adeje ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838002 ES Municipio 34053838002 Agulo ES7 ES70 ES706
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838003 ES Municipio 34053838003 Alajeró ES7 ES70 ES706
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838004 ES Municipio 34053838004 Arafo ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838005 ES Municipio 34053838005 Arico ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838006 ES Municipio 34053838006 Arona ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838007 ES Municipio 34053838007 Barlovento ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838008 ES Municipio 34053838008 Breña Alta ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838009 ES Municipio 34053838009 Breña Baja ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838010 ES Municipio 34053838010 Buenavista del Norte ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838011 ES Municipio 34053838011 Candelaria ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838012 ES Municipio 34053838012 Fasnia ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838013 ES Municipio 34053838013 Frontera ES7 ES70 ES703
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838014 ES Municipio 34053838014 Fuencaliente de la Palma ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838015 ES Municipio 34053838015 Garachico ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838016 ES Municipio 34053838016 Garafía ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838017 ES Municipio 34053838017 Granadilla de Abona ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838018 ES Municipio 34053838018 La Guancha ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838019 ES Municipio 34053838019 Guía de Isora ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838020 ES Municipio 34053838020 Güímar ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838021 ES Municipio 34053838021 Hermigua ES7 ES70 ES706
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838022 ES Municipio 34053838022 Icod de los Vinos ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838023 ES Municipio 34053838023 San Cristóbal de La Laguna ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838024 ES Municipio 34053838024 Los Llanos de Aridane ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838025 ES Municipio 34053838025 La Matanza de Acentejo ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838026 ES Municipio 34053838026 La Orotava ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838027 ES Municipio 34053838027 El Paso ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838028 ES Municipio 34053838028 Puerto de la Cruz ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838029 ES Municipio 34053838029 Puntagorda ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838030 ES Municipio 34053838030 Puntallana ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838031 ES Municipio 34053838031 Los Realejos ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838032 ES Municipio 34053838032 El Rosario ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838033 ES Municipio 34053838033 San Andrés y Sauces ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838034 ES Municipio 34053838034 San Juan de la Rambla ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838035 ES Municipio 34053838035 San Miguel de Abona ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838036 ES Municipio 34053838036 San Sebastián de la Gomera ES7 ES70 ES706
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838037 ES Municipio 34053838037 Santa Cruz de la Palma ES7 ES70 ES707
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838038 ES Municipio 34053838038 Santa Cruz de Tenerife ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838039 ES Municipio 34053838039 Santa Úrsula ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838040 ES Municipio 34053838040 Santiago del Teide ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838041 ES Municipio 34053838041 El Sauzal ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838042 ES Municipio 34053838042 Los Silos ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838043 ES Municipio 34053838043 Tacoronte ES7 ES70 ES709
ES.IGN.SIGLIM34053838044 ES Municipio 34053838044 El Tanque ES7 ES70 ES709

History and comments

This task was created by the system

Task was assigned to Ramiro Schiavo and status was changed: Open → In Progress

Task was assigned to Ramiro Schiavo and status was changed: In Progress → In Progress

Status change: In Progress → Completed